Contact

Assunta Ng Publisher assunta@nwasianweekly.com Ruth Bayang Editor editor@nwasianweekly.com Han Bui Layout & Web Editor han@nwasianweekly.com Ad Representatives: Rebecca Ip rebecca@nwasianweekly.com Kelly Liao kelly@nwasianweekly.com John Liu john@nwasianweekly.com George Hira ghira@nwasianweekly.com   Our office is located at: 412 Maynard Ave. S. Seattle, WA 98104 p. 206-223-5559 f. 206-223-0626 e. info@nwasianweekly.com Our mailing address: Northwest Asian Weekly P.O. … Continue reading Contact